Additional Presenters For The 73rd Annual Tony Awards Revealed

Official Tony Awards countdown: 4 days!

Additional presenters for the evening have been announced. The evening will feature appearances by: Sara Bareilles, Laura Benanti, Abigail Breslin, Kristin Chenoweth, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Josh Groban, Danai Gurira, Jake Gyllenhaal, Christopher Jackson, Shirley Jones, Jane Krakowski, Lucy Liu, Aasif Mandvi, Sienna Miller, Catherine O’Hara, Tony Nominee Kelli O’Hara, Anthony Ramos, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Marisa Tomei, Samira Wiley,BeBe Winans and Isabelle Stevenson Award recipient Judith Light.  Karen Olivo, Aaron Tveit and Danny Burstein will co-host the pre-telecast Creative Arts Awards.

These stars will joined the previously announced favorites, Darren Criss, Tina Fey, Sutton Foster, Samuel L. Jackson, LaTanya Richardson Jackson, Regina King, Laura Linney, Audra McDonald, Ben Platt, Billy Porter, Andrew Rannells and Michael Shannon.

The 73rd annual Tony Award ceremony will take place at Radio City Music Hall in New York on June 9, and air on the CBS Television Network on from 8:00-11:00 PM. The ceremony will be hosted by Tony and Emmy winner and The Late Late Show host, James Corden.

Photo: Getty