First Presenters For 2019 Tony Awards Announced!

The 2019 Tony Awards are 10 days away and the first round of presenters has been announced!

Set to appear are Darren Criss, Tina Fey, Sutton Foster, Samuel L. Jackson, LaTanya Richardson Jackson, Regina King, Laura Linney, Audra McDonald, Ben Platt, Billy Porter, Andrew Rannells and Michael Shannon.

The 73rd annual Tony Award ceremony will take place at Radio City Music Hall in New York on June 9, hosted by Tony and Emmy winner andThe Late Late Show host,James Corden.

Photo: Getty