The Drama Desk Awards Announce Presenters And Performers Ahead 6/2 Ceremony

iHeartRadio Broadway Launch Celebration

Perfomers for the 64th Annual Drama Desk Awards, hosted by Michael Urie, have been announced!

There will be performances by Drama Desk nominee George Salazar (Be More Chill) accompanied by composer/lyricist and Drama Desk nominee Joe Iconis; Drama Desk nominees Stacey Sargeant and Andrew R. Butler (Rags Parkland), and Drama Desk and Tony Award winner Lillias White, who will be singing during the In Memoriam.

The ceremony will take place on Sunday, June 2, 2019, at 8:00 PM at The Town Hall in Manhattan. Limited tickets remain at Check out interviews with the nominees below.

Photo: Getty