Darren Criss And Evan Rachel Wood Set To Join 'Little Shop of Horrors'

The hit Off-Broadway production of Little Shop of Horrors at the Westside Theatre has announced that Evan Rachel Wood and Darren Criss will be the show's next Audrey and Seymour, respectively. The two will join Skid Row January 30, 2024. Wood and Criss will succeed Constance Wu and Corbin Bleu, who will play their final performances on January 28.

The current cast of Little Shop of Horrors features Tony nominees Bryce Pinkham (A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder, The Heidi Chronicles) as Dr. Orin Scrivello, D.D.S. and Brad Oscar (The Producers) as Mr. Mushnik, with Aaron Arnell Harrington as The Voice of Audrey II, D’Kaylah Unique Whitley as Ronnette, Tiffany Renee Thompson as Crystal, Khadija Sankoh as Chiffon, along with Camryn Hampton, Najah Hetsberger, Michael Iannucci, Weston Chandler Long, Jeff Sears, Teddy Yudain, Zakiya Baptiste, Jonothon Lyons, Noel MacNeal, Johnny Newcomb, and Kevin Pariseau.