'SIX' Welcomes New Queens to Broadway on December 5

Previously seen on the critically acclaimed “Aragon” National Tour, the new Broadway cast of SIX will star Khaila Wilcoxon as Catherine of Aragon, Storm Lever as Anne Boleyn, Jasmine Forsberg as Jane Seymour, Olivia Donalson as Anna of Cleves, Didi Romero as Katherine Howard, and Gabriela Carrillo as Catherine Parr. The new Queens will start performances on Tuesday, December 5 at the Lena Horne Theatre (256 W 47th St, NYC). Wesley Carpenter and Sierra Fermin will also join the Broadway company as Alternates on December 5.

As previously announced, current Broadway cast members Hailee Kaleem Wright (Catherine of Aragon), Leandra Ellis-Gaston (Anne Boleyn), Bella Coppola (Jane Seymour), Nasia Thomas (Anna of Cleves), Zoe Jensen (Katherine Howard), Taylor Iman Jones (Catherine Parr), and Alternate Holli’ Conway will play their final performance on Sunday, December 3.

Alternates Ayla Ciccone-BurtonKristina Leopold, Aubrey Matalon, and Cassie Silva will remain with the Broadway company.

Tickets to SIX are available at www.SixOnBroadway.com