Current 'SIX' Queens Set Final Broadway Performance Date

The current Broadway Queens of Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss’s Tony Award®-winning global smash hit musical SIX will play their final performance on Sunday December 3 at the Lena Horne Theatre (256 W 47th St, NYC).

The departing cast members include Hailee Kaleem Wright (Catherine of Aragon), Leandra Ellis-Gaston (Anne Boleyn), Bella Coppola (Jane Seymour), Nasia Thomas (Anna of Cleves), Zoe Jensen (Katherine Howard), Taylor Iman Jones (Catherine Parr) and Holli’ Conway (Alternate).

Alternates Ayla Ciccone-BurtonKristina Leopold, Aubrey Matalon, and Cassie Silva will remain with the Broadway company.

New casting for the Broadway production will be announced soon