Watch The Trailer For The Netflix Musical Film Adaptation of '13'

Today Netflix released the debut trailer for the upcoming film musical adaptation of Jason Robert Brown, Dan Elish and Robert Horn's 13 from their 2008 Broadway musical. 13, directed by Tamra Davis, will be released on August 12th and feature three new songs written by Brown. 13's soundtrack will be released along with the film, with performances from the movie's teen cast, including Eli Golden, Gabriella Uhl, JD McCrary, Frankie McNellis, Lindsey Blackwell, Jonathan Lengel, Ramon Reed, Nolen Dubuc, Luke Islam, Shechinah Mpumlwana, Kayleigh Cerezo, Willow Moss, Liam Wignall, and Khiyla Aynne. The movie also co-stars Debra Messing, Rhea Perlman, Josh Peck, and Peter Hermann.

Watch the full trailer above.

Complete track listing:

1. "13"
2. "Lamest Place in the World"
3. "I’ve Been Waiting"
4. "Opportunity"
5. "The Bloodmaster"
6. "Getting Ready"
7. "Bad Bad News"
8. "It Would Be Funny"
9. "Tell Her"
10. "A Little More Homework"
11. "Brand New You"
12. "Getting Ready (Extended)"
13. "What It Means to Be a Friend"
14. "Tell Her" (Alec Benjamin)