Celebrate Dear Evan Hansen's Broadway Reopening With Our Saturday Matinee

To celebrate Dear Evan Hansen returning to Broadway, iHeartRadio Broadway will be rebroadcasting our Saturday Matinee featuring the cast and creative team this Saturday, December 11th at 2:00PM!


Dear Evan Hansen reopens with a cast that includes: Jordan Fisher, Gabrielle Carrubba, Jessica Phillips, Christiane Noll, David Jeffery, Ivan Hernandez, Jared Goldsmith, Phoebe Koyabe, Zachary Noah Piser, Reese Sebastian Diaz, Linedy Genao, Nathan Levy, Mateo Lizcano, Dan Macke, Jane Pfitsch, Talia Simone Robinson, Asa Somers, Josh Strobel, and Nicole Van Giesen. The creative team includes: music and lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, book by Steven Levenson, direction by Michael Greif, choreography by Danny Mefford, music supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, scenic design by David Korins, projection design by Peter Nigrini, costume design by Emily Rebholz, lighting design by Japhy Weideman and sound design by Nevin Steinberg.

Be a light for the theater community in these dark days. Donate to Broadway Cares' COVID-19 Emergency Assistance Fund. Your support provides urgent health care and immediate financial assistance to those onstage, backstage and behind the scenes who make the magic of theater happen. Every donation is being matched dollar-for-dollar! Donate right now atbroadwaycares.org/help2020.

Listen to our Saturday Matinee with Dear Evan Hansen on December 11th, at 2:00PM, here.