'Moulin Rouge!' Will Resume Their Digital Lottery With Lucky Seat

Photo: Matthew Murphy

Moulin Rouge! The Musical announced today the return of the digital lottery with Lucky Seat. The Tony-nominated musical, which begins performances this Friday, September 24th at the Al Hirschfeld Theatre, will first offer the lottery for the Tuesday, September 28th performance.

A limited number of tickets will be available for every performance starting September 28th for $34 each. Digital lotteries entries will open each Monday at 10:00 AM ET and close the day prior to the performance at 9:59 AM ET for weekday performances and Fridays at 9:59 AM ET for all weekend performances. Visit https://luckyseat.com/shows/moulinrouge!themusical-newyork to enter and for Official Rules.

Terms and Conditions located at www.jujamcyn.com/ticketing-terms, including the COVID-19 safety measures and waiver of liability agreement.

The cast is led by Natalie Mendoza as Satine, Tony Award nominee Aaron Tveit as Christian, Tony Award nominee DannyBurstein as Harold Zidler, Tony and Olivier Award nominee Sahr Ngaujah as Toulouse-Lautrec, Tam Mutu as The Duke of Monroth, Ricky Rojas as Santiago and Tony Award nominee Robyn Hurder as Nini. Ashley Loren is the Satine Alternate. The cast includes Jacqueline B. Arnold, Holly James, Jeigh Madjus, Joe Beauregard, Keely Beirne, Giovanni Bonaventura, Olutayo Bosede, Maya Bowles, Kyle Brown, Sam J. Cahn, Bobby Daye, Mia DeWeese, Karli Dinardo, Tilly Evans-Krueger, Aaron C. Finley, Bahiyah Hibah, Cameron Mitchell Jackson, Tasia Jungbauer, Jose-Luis Lopez Jr., Reed Luplau, Kara Menendez, Kaitlin Mesh, Fred Odgaard, Dylan Paul, Khori Michelle Petinaud, Benjamin Rivera,Julius Anthony Rubio, Travis Ward-Osborne, Brandon Stonestreet and Ericka Hunter Yang.