'Little Shop Of Horrors' Releases New Single Performed By Jeremy Jordan

The new single “Grow for Me” from Little Shop of Horrors performed by Tony Award nominee Jeremy Jordan is available today, Friday, September 17 from Ghostlight Records.

Jordan will star as Seymour in the show’s acclaimed revival when it resumes performances Off-Broadway at the Westside Theatre on Tuesday, September 21.The same day, the label will release Little Shop of Horrors– The New Cast Album on CD, online, and in stores. To stream or download the “Grow for Me”single, please visit: ghostlightrecords.lnk.to/JeremyJordanGrowForMePR

Little Shop of Horrors– The New Cast Album features original Off-Broadway cast members: Tony nominee Jonathan Groff (Seymour), Emmy winner Tammy Blanchard (Audrey), two-time Tony winner Christian Borle, who also won 2020Lortel, Outer Critics Circle, and Drama Desk Awards for this production (Orin Scrivello, D.D.S.), Tom Alan Robbins (Mushnik), Kingsley Leggs (The Voice of Audrey II),Ari Groover (Ronnette), Salome Smith (Crystal), Joy Woods (Chiffon), Stephen Berger, Chris Dwan, Kris Roberts, Chelsea Turbin, Eric Wright, and Teddy Yudain. Blanchard was nominated for a 2021 Grammy Award and a 2020 Drama Desk Award for her performance in the show.