Listen To Two Tracks From The 'Dear Evan Hansen' Film Starring Ben Platt

Before the September 24th release of the Dear Evan Hansen film, Universal Pictures has released two tracks to stream from the upcoming Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Listen to Ben Platt and the cast perform "You Will Be Found" and "Waving Through A Window" in the players above. The film will feature two new songs written by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul - "The Anonymous Ones" performed by Amandla Stenberg and "A Little Closer" performed by Colton Ryan.

As previously announced, Dear Evan Hansen also features Oscar winner Julianne Moore, Oscar nominee Amy Adams, Danny Pino, Kaitlyn Dever and Jared Kleinman. The film is directed by Stephen Chbosky with Steven Levenson adapting his original book for the screen.