Tonight's 24 Hour Plays Virtual Gala To Feature Stars of Stage And Screen

Tonight, don't miss the The 24 Hour Plays' 20th Annual Broadway Gala which will take places virtually at 8pm EST. Six never-before-seen and never-to-be-seen-again plays are being produced, performed and streamed in - you guessed it - 24 hours. Get your ticket and tune in at tonight for this unmissable theatre experience, which fundraises for The 24 Hour Plays' year-round nonprofit programs that bring time-limited theater to artists and audiences across the globe. 

Scheduled to perform are Genevieve Angelson, Kelly AuCoin, David Cross, Hugh Dancy, Merle Dandridge, Andra Day, Dagmara Domínczyk, Mike Doughty, Rachel Dratch, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Jesse Eisenberg, Noah Galvin, Joel Marsh Garland, Michelle Gomez, Clark Gregg, Adam Gwon, Josh Hamilton, Marcia Gay Harden, Amy Hargreaves, Carly Hughes, Gillian Jacobs, Rahne Jones, Russell G. Jones, David Krumholtz, LOLO, Matt Lauria, Katherine McNamara, Bebe Neuwirth, Portia, Solea Pfeiffer, AnnaSophia Robb, John Clarence Stewart, Sheila Vand, M. Ward, and Michael Zegen; with writers Rachel Axler, David Lindsay-Abaire, J. Holtham, christopher oscar peña, Jonathan Marc Sherman, and Lauren Yee; directors Carolyn Cantor, Gordon Greenberg, Victor Maog, Patricia McGregor, and Taylor Reynolds; and more special surprise guests!

For more information and tickets, please visit