Leslie Odom Jr. To Release Second Holiday Album, 'The Christmas Album'

Leslie Odom Jr. is releasing another holiday album!

The Christmas Album will be released on November 6 will feature Cynthia Erivo, The Walls Group, Michea Walls, Mzansi Youth Choir, and special guest Nicolette Robinson. This album will be the Hamilton alum's second Christmas album, following Simply Christmas released in 2016.

Check out the track list:

  1. Snow
  2. Last Christmas
  3. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  4. Winter Song (feat. Cynthia Erivo)
  5. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Ma'oz Tzur (feat. Nicolette Robinson)
  8. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. The Walls Group, Michea Walls)
  9. Auld Land Syne
  10. Heaven & Eartch

You can preorder the album now and listen to Snow and Winter Song (feat. Cynthia Erivo) instantly!

Photo: Getty