Josh Groban Announces Duet Partners and Track List for Album 'Harmony'

Photo: Getty

The all new album from Josh Groban, Harmony, is due out November 20, 2020. We're learning some new details on that album including the track listing and who will be popping up as a guest to duet Groban.

Harmony will include classic tracks like "The Impossible Dream" (listen below) as well as "I Can't Make You Love Me." He has duets on the album with Leslie Odom Jr., Sara Bareilles, and Kirk Franklin.

On making the album Groban said;

My last album was all original music. I wanted to do another album like I had done withStages, that had songs that I've loved for a long time, with gorgeous melodies and incredible arrangements. I always knew that this was going to be an album of classic songs, but when I went into quarantine, I found myself at the piano a lot. There were two songs I wrote that felt relevant today, so even though they're not in that genre of classic songs, I felt like they needed to come out now. I hope people enjoy it.

You can pre-order Harmony by clicking here.