Michael R. Jackson’s 'A Strange Loop' Wins 2020 Pulitzer Prize For Drama

Michael R. Jackson's A Strange Loop has won the 2020 Pulitzer Prize For Drama!

Other finalists in the category were Heroes of the Fourth Turning by Will Arbery and Soft Power by David Henry Hwang and Jeanine Tesori.

Photo: Getty

iHeartRadio Broadway · Bringing You The Best Of Broadway 24/7

Listen Now on iHeartRadio