Meet The Cast And Creatives Of 'Mrs. Doubtfire'


The new musical, Mrs. Doubtfire is getting ready for its Broadway debut next month!

The production stars Rob McClure in the title role, Jenn Gambatese as Miranda Hillard, Brad Oscar as Frank Hillard, Analise Scarpaci as Lydia Hillard, Jake Ryan Flynn as Christopher Hillard, Avery Sell as Natalie Hillard, J. Harrison Ghee as Andre, Mark Evans as Stuart Dunmeyer, Charity Angél Dawson as Wanda Sellner and Peter Bartlett as Mr. Jolly.

Produced by multi-Tony Award winner Kevin McCollum, the new musical features a book by Karey Kirkpatrick and John O’Farrell and music and lyrics by Wayne Kirkpatrick and Karey Kirkpatrick. Four-time Tony Award winner Jerry Zaks will direct and Lorin Latarro will choreograph. Ethan Popp will serve as Music Supervisor.

Watch interviews with the cast and creatives in the video player above. Previews begin Monday, March 9, 2020 with opening night set for Sunday, April 5, 2020. Visit the official website for more information!