'Emojiland' To Release Cast Album

An original cast recording of Emojiland: The Musical will be available digitally on Friday, February 28, and available physically beginning March 13! The production is currently running off-Broadway at the Duke on 42nd St.

The cast includes Lesli Margherita (Matilda), Josh Lamon (The Prom), Lucas Steele (Natasha, Pierre & The Great Come of 1812), Ann Harada (Avenue Q), George Abud (The Band's Visit), Schein, Felicia Boswell (Shuffle Along), Natalie Weiss (Everyday Rapture), Max Crumm (Grease), Jacob Dickey (Aladdin), Dwelvan David (Finding Neverland tour), Heather Makalani (Aladdin), Tanisha Moore (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory tour), and Jordan Fife Hunt (A Chorus Line first revival tour).

Emojiland features a book, music, and lyrics by Keith Harrison and Laura Schein, direction by Thomas Caruso and choreography by Kenny Ingram.

Watch the video below for a peak into Emojiland!