Full Creative Team For Tracy Letts' 'The Minutes' Announced

2019 Hamptons International Film Festival - Day Three

The full creative team behind The Minutes has finally come together and been announced. Producers dropped the news earlier today.

Joining writer Tracy Letts and director Anna D. Shapiro will be scenic designer David Zinn, costume design from Ana Kuzmanic, with lighting by Brian MacDevitt. The production will also feature sound design and original music from Andre Pluess, hair and wig design by Tom Watson, dramaturgy by Edward Sobel, and casting by Caparelliotis Casting.

The previously announced cast includes Ian Barford, Blair Brown, Cliff Chamberlain, K. Todd Freeman, Armie Hammer, Tracy Letts, Danny McCarthy, Jessie Mueller, Sally Murphy, Austin Pendleton, and Jeff Still.

Performances will begin February 25, 2020 on Broadway and officially opens on March 15th.

For ticket and show info, click here,

Photo: Getty