Meet The Cast Of The National Tour Of Disney's 'Frozen'

We just can't Let It Go.. Disney's Frozen is coming to a city near you on its first national tour.

The national tour of Frozen stars Caroline Bowman as Elsa, Caroline Innerbichler as Anna, Austin Colby—who is married to Bowman—as Hans, F. Michael Haynie as Olaf, and Mason Reeves as Kristoff, with Jeremy Morse as Weselton, and Collin Baja and Evan Strand alternating as Sven. The tour is set to launch in Schenectady, New York, November 10–24. It will then continue onto Los Angeles, Seattle, Salt Lake City, Dallas, and MORE! See the full schedule of tour dates here.

For tickets and more information visit Disney's Frozen's official website.