'Little Shop Of Horrors' Celebrates Opening Night

I dream we'll go somewhere that's green.

The off-Broadway revival of Little Shop Of Horrors celebrated opening night on Thursday, October 17! Step into the party and watch full interviews with the cast and more in the video above.

Little Shop features a cast led by Tony nominee Jonathan Groff as Seymour, Emmy winner Tammy Blanchard as Audrey, Tony winner Christian Borle as Orin Scrivello, D.D.S., Tom Alan Robbins as Mushnik, Kingsley Leggs as The Voice of Audrey II, Ari Groover as Ronnette, Salome Smith as Crystal, Joy Woods as Chiffon, Stephen Berger, Chris Dwan, Kris Roberts, Chelsea Turbin, Eric Wright, and Teddy Yudain.

The production is now playing at the The Westside Theatre through January 19, 2020. You can get tickets and information on the show here.