Idina Menzel Announces Holiday Concert At Carnegie Hall

Roundabout Theatre Company 2019 Gala

Idina Menzel took to Instagram to announce that she will have a concert at Carnegie Hall on December 11th, 2019 to celebrate her upcoming holiday album.

Her album, Christmas: A Season of Love, is set for release on October 18th, 2019. The album will feature guest artists Ariana Grande, Billy Porter, Josh Gad, and Menzel's husband, Aaron Lohr.

The track list for the album includes: 

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm [feat. Billy Porter]
  4. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
  5. We Wish You The Merriest [feat. Josh Gad]
  6. A Hand For Mrs. Claus [feat. Ariana Grande]
  7. We Need A Little Christmas
  8. O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  9. Winter Wonderland/Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. I'll Be Home For Christmas [feat. Aaron Lohr]
  11. Walker's 3rd Hanukkah
  12. Ocho Kandelikas
  13. Christmas Time Is Here
  14. At This Table
  15. Seasons Of Love
  16. Caroling, Caroling
  17. Auld Lang Syne

Menzel made her Broadway debut as Maureen in the Tony and Pulitzer Prize winning musical, Rent. She also played a Tony Award-winning performance as Elphaba in Wicked. Her voice can be heard in the Disney animated musical, Frozen, singing the Oscar nominated song, "Let It Go."

Photo: Getty