'The Prince of Egypt' Announces Full Cast For London Premiere

ASCAP 2019 Screen Music Awards - Show

The full cast has been announced for the London Premiere of The Prince of Egypt

The show features 10 new songs by Stephen Schwartz in conjunction with songs from the movie and book by Philip LaZebnik and was based on DreamWorks Animations film.  

The cast will feature Luke Brady (Moses), Liam Tamne (Ramses), Christine Allado (Tzipporah), Alexia Khadime (Miriam), Joe Dixon (Seti), Debbie Kurup (Queen Tuya), Gary Wilmot(Jethro), Adam Pearce (Hotep), Tanisha Spring (Nefertari) and Silas Wyatt-Barke (Aaron) will be joined by Mercedesz Csampai(Yocheved), Simbi Akande, Casey Al-Shaqsy, Joe Atkinson, Danny Becker, Felipe Bejarano, Pàje Campbell, Adam Filipe, Soophia Foroughi, Natalie Green, Jack Harrison-Cooper, Rachael Ireson, Kalene Jeans, Christian Knight, Jessica Lee, Oliver Lidert, Jay Marsh, Scott Maurice, Carly Miles, Sam Oladeinde, Alice Readie, Christopher Short, Ricardo Walker, Danny Williams, Niko Wirachman and Sasha Woodward.

The performances at London’s Dominion Theatre begin on Wednesday February 5th, 2020 and the premiere will be on Tuesday, February 25th, 2020. The show will run for a limited 32-week engagement. 

Photo: Getty