Sara Bareilles To Release "What’s Not Inside: The Lost Songs from Waitress”

This Friday, Waitress fans are in for a treat!

The producers of Waitress announced today the release of “What’s Not Inside: The Lost Songs from Waitress,” a new EP featuring outtakes and demos recorded by Sara Bareilles for the hit Broadway musical! Available for pre-order today, the 7 track EP (extended play) is set for release on download and streaming services on Friday, August 16th.

Track List:

  1. Happy Enough
  2. Door Number Three 
  3. Knocked Up You
  4. Without a Believer
  5. I Can’t Wait 
  6. Falling in Love Pie
  7. She Used to Be Mine

In celebration of the new EP, Jeremy Jordan and Waitress also published a music video to an unreleased song, "Without A Believer," from the hit musical. Watch below!

Waitress will finish a triumphant, record-breaking run of 33 previews and 1544 performances on January 5, 2020 at the Brooks Atkinson Theatre.Waitress opened on Broadway on April 24, 2016.