Complete Cast For 'West Side Story' Broadway Revival Announced

The cast of the Broadway return of the Jerome Robbins / Arthur Laurents / Leonard Bernstein / Stephen Sondheim's masterwork,West Side Story, is here!

A new production directed by Tony Award winner Ivo van Hove, this West Side Story will feature all-new choreography, for the first time ever in the United States, by the internationally acclaimed Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker. West Side Story will begin performances on December 10, 2019, ahead of an official opening night on February 6, 2020, at the Broadway Theatre.

The cast of West Side Story will include Shereen Pimentel as Maria, Isaac Powell as Tony, Yesenia Ayala as Anita, Amar Ramasar as Bernardo, Ben Cook as Riff, Ahmad Simmons as Diesel, Danny Wolohan as Officer Krupke, Jacob Guzman as Chino, Kevin Csolak as A-Rab, Matthew Johnson (debut) as Baby John, Dharon E. Jones (debut) as Action, Zuri Noelle Ford (debut) as Anybodys, Daniel Oreskes as Doc, Pippa Pearthree as Glad Hand, Thomas Jay Ryan as Lt. Schrank, and an ensemble including Alexa De Barr( debut), Daniel Ching (debut), Gabi Campo, Gino Cosculluela( debut), Marc Crousillat (debut), Stephanie Crousillat (debut),Roman Cruz (debut), Tyler Eisenreich (debut), Armando Eleazar (debut), Marlon Feliz( debut),Satori Folkes-Stone (debut),Constance François (debut), Carlos Gonzalez, Jennifer Gruener (debut), Jarred Manista (debut),Michaela Marfori (debut),Michelle Mercedes (debut), Michael Seltzer (debut),Corey John Snide,Sheldon True (debut), Ricky Ubeda, Madison Vomastek (debut), Tony Ward, Bridget Whitman (debut), and Kevin Zambrano (debut).

Pictured: Issac Powell (Tony) and Shereen Pimentel (Maria)