'Alice by Heart' To Release Cast Album

MCC Theater's Off-Broadway musical Alice By Heart will release a cast album on June 28, now available for pre-order!

The musical feature a score by Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater, the album will be released by Ghostlight Records and produced by composer Duncan Sheik and Kurt Deutsch, with Craig Balsam and Cody Lassen serving as executive producers.

The original cast featured Molly Gordon as "Alice" and Colton Ryan as "Alfred/The White Rabbit," along with Kim Blanck, Mia DiLena, Zachary Downer, Noah Galvin, Zachary Infante, Andrew Kober, Grace McLean, Nkeki Obi-Melekwe, Catherine Ricafort, Heath Saunders, and Wesley Taylor.

Photo: Getty