Find Station

'Beetlejuice' To Release Original Cast Album

Ghostlight Records ~ no pun intended ~ has announced that Beetlejuice the Musical will release a cast recording!

Featuring the original music and lyrics of Eddie Perfect, the album will be recorded on May 5, 6 and 13, with a release date to be announced. Beetlejuice stars Alex Brightman, Sophia Ann Caruso, Rob McClure, Kerry Butler, Leslie Kritzer, and Adam Dannheisser. The full cast includes Jill Abramovitz, Kelvin Moon Loh, Danny Rutigliano, Dana Steingold, Tessa Alves, Gilbert L. Bailey II, Will Blum, Johnny Brantley III, Ryan Breslin, Natalie Charle Ellis, Brooke Engen, Abe Goldfarb, Eric Anthony Johnson, Elliott Mattox, Mateo Melendez, Sean Montgomery, Ramone Owens, Presley Ryan and Kim Sava.

Perfect's score is complemented by music direction/orchestrations by Kris Kukul, music producing by Matt Stine and dance arrangements by David Dabbon. Directed by Alex Timbers and choreographed by Connor Gallagher,Beetlejuicefeatures a book by Anthony King and Scott Brown.

Photo: Getty