Find Station

Release Dates Set For Original Cast Recording Of 'The Cher Show'

The original cast album to the new Broadway musical The Cher Show will be released digitally April 12 on Warner Bros. Records with the physical CD album release set for May 10.

If you pre-order the album will receive the track “If I Could Turn Back Time” instantly. Tony nominee Stephanie J. Block, Teal Wicks, and Micaela Diamond all play Cher at various times in her life.

“I can’t imagine anyone else but this incredible cast performing my songs and telling my story. I truly love them all,” Cher said in a statement.

The complete track listing follows:

1. If I Could Turn Back Time

2. Half-Breed

3. The Shoop Shoop Song

4. I Got You Babe

5. When the Money's Gone - All Or Nothing

6. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do

7. Living in a House Divided

8. Bang Bang

9. Believe

10. Song For the Lonely

11. All I Ever Need is You

12. Heart of Stone

13. Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves

14. Midnight Rider - Ramblin' Man

15. Just Like Jesse James

16. Dark Lady

17. Strong Enough

18. The Way Of Love

19. The Beat Goes On

20. I Found Someone

21. You Haven't Seen The Last of Me

22. Finale

Photo: Getty