Original Broadway Cast Of "Indecent" To Release Cast Recording

The original cast of Broadway's Indecent is set to release a cast recording of music from the Tony Award-winning production. The 22 track recording will feature the original music from the play composed by Lisa Gutkin and Aaron Halva as well as songs sung during the production. 

The upcoming album will feature instrumental and vocal performances from original cast members Mimi Lieber, Katrina Lenk, Max Gordon Moore, Tom Nelis, Steven Rattazzi, Richard Topol, Adina Verson, Matt Darriau, Lisa Gutkin, and Aaron Halva.

Here is the tracklist for the Original Broadway Cast Recording:

  1. Opening: Ghost Waltz
  2. Ale Brider
  3. Suitcase Song: Ich hob' nach einen koffer in Berlin
  4. Tour, Torah, and Ellis Island
  5. Welcome to Amerike: Vot can you makh?
  6. God of Vengeance on the Bowery
  7. The English Debut
  8. Rifkele and Manke Secret Kiss
  9. Ain't We Got Fun? / Ain't We Got Anguish?
  10. Sarah Onstage
  11. Broadway and the Arrest
  12. Dorothee and Reina Secret Kiss
  13. Lemml's Welcome to Eugene O'Neill
  14. Old Devil Sea
  15. Sunrise Over Staten Island / Lemml Goes Home
  16. Bei Mir Bistu Shein
  17. Letter from Poland
  18. Stars Lament / Ghost Waltz
  19. From Dust to the Attic Freyleks
  20. Attic Rain
  21. Wiegela
  22. Finale: Old Asch / Rifkele and Manke in the Rain

Indecent opened at the Cort Theater on Broadway on April 18, 2017 and won 2017 Tony Awards for Rebecca Taichman's direction and Christopher Akerlind's lighting design.